03.02.2015 news

Other Lives announce new album ‘Rituals’ Out May 4th

Today, Other Lives announced the release of their 3rd full length LP, titled ‘Rituals’. The album is out on tbd records May 4th. The band shared the following note on their website regarding the album:


It’s been some time now since we’ve had the pleasure of sharing new music with you all, and today we’re very excited to share a song from the album we’ve been working on over the last two years. The song is called “Reconfiguration”. We hope you enjoy.

The new album is called RITUALS and will be released on May 4th. You can pre-order it now.

Official Store



And here’s the track listing:

01. Fair Weather

02. Pattern

03. Reconfiguration

04. Easy Way Out

05. Beat Primal

06. New Fog

07. 2 Pyramids

08. Need A Line

09. English Summer

10. Untitled

11. No Trouble

12. For The Last

13. It’s Not Magic

14. Ritual

Jesse, Jonathon and Josh